Qualification Updates

Qualification Updates

Health and Social Care developments

Focus Awards are pleased to announce significant changes to qualifications that Focus Awards offer within the Health and Social Care sector.

The following Health and Social Care qualifications have been redeveloped to include new mandatory units that are common across all Awarding Organisations and developed by Skills for Care. The optional units remain the same.


Focus Awards Level 2 Diploma in Health and Social Care (Adults) England (RQF)…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.